Welcome to the New Hampshire State USBC

A Chapter of the United States Bowling Congress

Dylan Crowley 1st. U-200                      Ashley Gould 1st. U-20              Xaviar Bamford 1st. U-17

​​​2018 New Hampshire State USBC Pepsi Championship Tournament

April 7, 2018

Striker's East Bowling Center
​4 Essex Drive  Raymond NH   03077

2018 Pepsi Final Standings

2018 Pepsi Final Prize Lists


                                Not in Pictures:  Amanda Williams 1st U-17, Austin Washburn 1st U-10

 Jonathan Moody 2nd U-20                 Bryant Norse 2nd. U-17               James Horgos 3rd. U-17                                           

   James Mabey   1st  U-8                          Vivianna Jeanpierre   1st  U-8

     ​       Striker's East Bowling Center
2017 Pepsi Prize List

              2017 Pepsi Final Standings

  Lance Lemieux  1st   U-15                       Madilyn Yockel   1st   U-15                        Zachary Coll   2nd  U-15



Madison Davis   2nd  U-15                Jeffrey Papillon  1st   U-12                Erin Bamford  1st   U-12

Jasmin Jordan  1st. U-10

2018 NH State Pepsi Tournament Champions

L-R:  Madison Gentes, James Mabey, Bradley Baybutt, Ashley Gould
Erin Bamford, Michael Pavletich and Nicholas Vahe

Not Present for Photo:  Hanna Royce, Jacob Scheer & Austin Washburn

2020 NH State USBC Pepsi Championship Tournament
April 4, 2020
Yankee Lanes - Manchester NH
Check in:  9:30am
Start Time:  10:00am

Tournament Entry Form

2019 NH State USBC Pepsi Tournament

Strikers East Bowling Center

April 13, 2019​

2019 Pepsi Final Standings

2019 Pepsi Final Prize List