2017 NHIAA High School Team Champions
Goffstown High School Grizzlies

Back Row (L-R) Coach Keith Martin, Ryan Gentes, Jordan Lewis, Jakob Britton-Doucette, Jack Bellemore and Tyler Tadman
Front  (L-R) Madison Gentes, Nicholas Mattison and Christopher Martin

2015-16 Ray Boyden Kick-off Classic
Stevens High School​ Cardinals

2017 NHIAA Individual Champion
Rachel Bamford
Spaulding High School

2017 NHIAA Individual Medal Flight  Champion

Noah Marsh
Sanborn High School

 2015 NHIAA High School Individual Champion

Chase Hussey

Stevens High School

2015 NHIAA High School Team Champions

Pinkerton Academy Astros

David Pierson, Chuck Lemieux (coach), Raina Stobbs, Jordan Caux,Janet Boyden (coach), Whitney Layland, Austin Caux, Keenan Nash

2014 NHIAA High School Team Champions

Pinkerton Academy Astros

Congratulati​ons !

2018 Twin State Classic Champions

1st. Place  Michael Pavletich - Bishop Guertin

2nd. Place Ryan Gentes - Goffstown

2018 Twin State Classic Team Champions 

Back:  James Mason (Stevens) Ryan Gentes (Goffstown) 
Spencer Chase (Stevens) Taylor Rendall (Souhegan)   
Austin Slater (Raymond)

Front: AJ Boillard (Spaulding) MIchael Pavletich (Bishop Guertin)
Keenan Nash (Pinkerton)  Jen McNally (Souhegan) Noah Marsh (Sanborn)


2018 NHIAA Individual Medal Flight

Damien Hamel
Goffstown High School Grizzlies

2018 NCIAA High School Team Champions

 Goffstown Grizzlies

(L-R)  Jake Howell, Damien Hamel, Tyler Tadman 
Colby Bartolucci, Ryan Gentes, Madison Gentes
Ryan Edgar, Caroline Newell
 Keith Martin, Coach

2014-15 Ray Boyden Invitational
"Kick-off Classic"

Saturday, December 6, 2014  -  Merrimack Ten Pin

Keene High School
Black Birds

NHIAA State Individual Records (click here)
Statistics Compiled by:

Tony Monetta
Spaulding High School​​

2019 NHIAA Division 1 State Team Champions
​Stevens High School Cardinals
From Left - Right:  Shawn Wadsworth, Bryce Wadsworth 
​Ian Fitzpatrick, Clayton Wadsworth, Keaghan McAllister, Alexys Corliss, Brandon Perry, Riley Dickinson and Matt Szelekgowski

2016 NHIAA Individual Champion
Garrett Wilson
Keene High School
No Photo Available

2016 Medal Flight Champion
Noah Marsh
Sanborn High School

2016 NHIAA High School Team Champions
Keene - Black Birds

Pam Rogers, Coach - Dolca Chajon, Casey Koulalis
Ben Drogue, Garrett Wilson, Steven Rogers, Briana Murphy
Dayler Danfork, Lisa Trombley, Coach
Connor Andrews and Jon Moody

 Welcome to the New Hampshire State USBC

A Chapter of the United States Bowling Congress


Xavier Bamford

Spaulding High School

with coaches
Dan Bamford and Erin Kelly