PresidentJanet Boyden


Vice PresidentKelly Cross2023

Sgt at ArmsRobert Longo2022

ManagerCatherine Maloney

Berlin NH USBC     Bruce Belanger2022

Bill Potter2023

Claremont NH USBCShawn Fitzpatrick, Sr.2022

Jennifer Snide2023

Seacoast NH USBC
Laura Davis2022

Richard Dickens 2023

Southern NH USBC
Catherine Maloney2022

Abigail Porter2023

Directors - Youth Chuck Lemieux2022

Madilyn Yockel2023


Officers and Directors

 Welcome to the New Hampshire State USBC

A Chapter of the United States Bowling Congress